top of page

returns

Information about your return

Returns apply without exception to basic models with a right of return. Individually configured and customized models cannot be returned. (The right of withdrawal does not apply to contracts for the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer.)

Basic products with a right of return can be returned to us within 14 days.

  And that's how it works:

Please enter the item, the reason for the return, the name and the invoice number on the return slip.

Put the items together with the return slip in the original package and seal the package. 

As soon as we have received your return, you will receive an e-mail confirming the receipt of the return and after the goods have been checked, the corresponding amount will be refunded to you - according to the payment method you have chosen.

If you would like to order a different item or a different size, you will receive a credit note that you can redeem for your next order. The new items will not be sent automatically, but must be reordered by you.

Send the package to:

DESIRE

Pfarrgasse 2

2340 Modling

Austria

 

Please arrange a registered return so that your package can be tracked with a tracking number in the event of loss.

As soon as we have received your return, you will receive an e-mail confirming the receipt of the return and after the goods have been checked, the corresponding amount will be refunded to you - according to the payment method you have chosen.

If you have any questions or need a return form, please send us an email:  office@lu.st  to write.

Return pdf form download here: 

bottom of page

Retouren

Informationen zu Ihrer Rücksendung

Rücksendungen gelten ausnahmslos für Basismodelle mit Rückgaberecht. Individuell konfigurierte und maßangepasste Modelle sind von der Rücksendung ausgenommen. (Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind.)

Basisprodukte mit Rückgaberecht können innerhalb von 14 Tagen an uns retourniert werden.

 Und so funktioniert es:

Bitte tragen Sie den Artikel, den Rücksendegrund, den Namen und die Rechnungsnummer auf dem Rücksendeschein ein.

Legen Sie die Artikel zusammen mit dem Rücksendeschein in das Original- Paket und kleben Sie das Paket zu. 

Sobald Ihre Rücksendung bei uns eingegangen ist, erhalten Sie per E-Mail eine Bestätigung über den Eingang der Retoure und nach Prüfung der Ware wird Ihnen der entsprechende Betrag zurückerstattet - gemäß der von Ihnen gewählten Zahlungsart.

Möchten Sie einen anderen Artikel oder eine andere Größe bestellen, erhalten Sie eine Gutschrift, die Sie bei der nächsten Bestellung einlösen können. Die neuen Artikel werden nicht automatisch versendet, sondern müssen von Ihnen neu bestellt werden.

Senden Sie das Paket an:

Ulrike Steiner/LU.ST Fashion

Alfred Feierfeilstrasse 3

A-2380 Perchtodsdorf

Österreich

 

Bitte veranlassen Sie eine registrierte Rücksendung, damit Ihr Paket im Verlustfall über eine Tracking-Nummer nachverfolgt werden kann.

Sobald Ihre Rücksendung bei uns eingegangen ist, erhalten Sie per E-Mail eine Bestätigung über den Eingang der Retoure und nach Prüfung der Ware wird Ihnen der entsprechende Betrag zurückerstattet - gemäß der von Ihnen gewählten Zahlungsart.

Sollten Sie noch Fragen haben, ober Sie benötigen ein Retourenformular, können Sie uns gerne eine Mail: office@lu.st schreiben.

Rücksende pdf Formular download hier: 

Kundenservice & Rechtliches

©2020 LU.ST FASHON